• Attendance Phone Line:
    (503) 591-4593

    Welcome to Rock Creek!
    It is our desire at Rock Creek School to provide a learning environment where both children and adults learn from each other and with each other. We value what each individual brings to this learning place, and recognize that when we work and learn together everyone benefits.

    Rock Creek’s School Improvement Plan 2010-2011
    Click here to view. (PDF)

    Beaverton School District Goal for 2010-2015
    All students will show continuous progress toward their personal learning goals developed in collaboration with teachers and parents, and will be prepared for post-secondary education and career success.

    BSD logo

  • Advertisements

School Staff

Mrs. Arlene Hirsch – Principal

Mrs. Kathy Kinnaman – Secretary
Ms. Jessica Vogel – Assistant Secretary
Mrs. Melinda Rank – Full Day Kindergarten
Mrs. Bijou McKillip – AM/PM Kindergarten
Mrs. Shauna Westra –  AM Kindergarten
Mrs. Karen Ackerman – 1st Grade
Ms. Jessica Aimone – 1st Grade
Mrs. Joan Peck – 1st Grade
Mrs. Tyler Dams – 2nd Grade
Mr. Barry Larson– 2nd Grade
Mrs. Marin Ramey – 2nd Grade
Ms. Maureen Ruddy -2nd Grade
Mr. Hal Bartschi – 3rd Grade
Mrs. Anna Catherine Kukini – 3rd Grade
Mrs. Krystin Murphy – 3rd Grade
Mrs. Gail Campagna – 4th Grade
Mrs. Marcy Helm / Mrs. Janet Smith – 4th
Mrs. Paula Koosman – 4th Grade
Mrs. Sharon Burbank – 5th Grade
Mrs. Allyson Dubuque – 5th Grade
Mr. Tom Porter – 5th Grade
Ms. Megan Taggart – 5th Grade
Mrs. Sharon Young – ESL
Mrs. Lori Meeks – PE
Mrs. Jodi Pickett – Music
Ms. Katie Gibbs – Library
Mrs. Linda Jones – Library Asst.
Mrs. Sarah McGerald – Learning Specialist
Mrs. Laurie Lane – Psychologist
Mrs. Molliann Berkner – Counselor
Mrs. Lois Smith – Speech/Language
Mrs. Sherry Krueger – RTI
Mrs. Nina Fekaris – Nurse
Mrs. Kit Boyko – Instructional Asst.
Mrs. Diana Carter – Instructional Asst.
Mrs. Marjie Downing – Instructional Asst.
Mrs. Tracy Hamar – Instructional Asst.
Mrs. Carrie Matsuo – Instructional Asst.
Mr. Chi-Young Lee – Head Custodian
Mr. Woua Her – Night Custodian
Mrs. Rosslynn Bennett – cafeteria
Mrs. Priya Krishnakumar – cafeteria
%d bloggers like this: